Skip to content

Time to crank it back up!

June 4, 2017

November 2013. A lot has happened since then. One thing that hasn’t happened is my writing on this blog. That’s too long to wait.

I need the writing to help me think. And writing about what I’ve read in God’s Word helps me to think biblically. This blog will help me to keep reading in God’s Word and to keep writing.

Hopefully, it will help someone else, too. Comments, questions and snarky remarks are appreciated. As long as you’re nice to me.

We’ve started a summer series in our adult Bible fellowship: Survey of the New Testament, Part 2. So I’m going to prepare myself for being a good student by reading through the book that we’ll be covering the upcoming Sunday, and writing about it.

If you notice that I haven’t written, let me know. That will get me back on track!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

